General information on the social psychology emergence

 Social Psychology came to the first in the early 1900s. The largest that I know and the best known of them is Charles Horton Cooley with the book "Human nature and the social order. So that you can see the social order itself, as a part of society (Being a mirror himself). I think Charles is interpreted in a way, or it's my own interpretation of the Charles. The first textbooks were first six years later by EA Ross and William McDougall. The first author approached the social psychology from a sociological outlook and the latter from a psychological perspective. It came a couple of newspapers, which concerned the substance but they were quite muddled and I choose not to take them up on my page (Journal of Personality and Social Psychology).

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0